KONTAKT OSS


Styret:


Gro Smørdal Fiskå (styreformann): gro@voantsinapy.no

Judit Nordanger: judit@voantsinapy.no

Bernt R. Pedersen: bernt@voantsinapy.no

Karianne Skjæveland: karianne@voantsinapy.no

Per Eirik Nielssen: pereirik@voantsinapy.no


Tidligere styre - fremdeles aktive:


Per Skjæveland: dadapera@hotmail.com

Sigrun Skjæveland: sigrun@voantsinapy.no

Eva Wallem Nielssen: eva@voantsinapy.no